Name Ext. Email
Ana Sugey Pelayo apelayo@bcalv.com
Anna Goswami
201
agoswami@bcalv.com
Ashton Wingo
175
awingo@bcalv.com
Billy Arndt barndt@bcalv.com
Christine Rowe crowe@bcalv.com
Cynthia Mota cmota@bcalv.com
Cynthia Sandoval csandoval@bcalv.com
Diane Nguyen dnguyen@bcalv.com
Ebony Igeleke eigeleke@bcalv.com
Emire Olmeztoprak
120
eolmeztoprak@bcalv.com
Esther Flores eflores@bcalv.com
Frank Parenti fparenti@bcalv.com
Jacqueline Harris E.D. jharris@bcalv.com
Jen Mihaloliakos jmihaloliakos@bcalv.com
Jennifer Gilroy jgilory@bcalv.com
Juanita Gay jgay@bcalv.com
Katherine Grant kgrant@bcalv.com
Kathy Risdon krisdon@bcalv.com
Katie Infante kinfante@bcalv.com
Katie Wilkinson kwilkinson@bcalv.com
Kim Hamilton khamilton@bcalv.com
Linda Santangelo lsantangelo@bcalv.com
Luisa Martinez lmartinez@bcalv.com
Lynn Culberg lculberg@bcalv.com
Marby Bartone mbartone@bcalv.com
Maria Flores mflores@bcalv.com
Melissa Lumley mlumley@bcalv.com
Melissa Molina mmolina@bcalv.com
Mirna Bernabe mbernabe@bcalv.com
Nanette Fader nfader@bcalv.com
Norma Zamora nzamora@bcalv.com
Odell Agnew oagnew@bcalv.com
Poco Davis pdavis@bcalv.com
Rebecca Nemecek rnemecek@bcalv.com
Robert Meddaugh rmeddaugh@bcalv.com
Stacey Smith ssmith@bcalv.com
Tommie Guesman tguesman@bcalv.com
Tony Clapper tclapper@bcalv.com
Tracye Ditmore tditmore@bcalv.com
Vanessa Garcia vgarcia@bcalv.com
ViriDiana Linares vlinares@bcalv.com
Yolanda Correa ycorrea@bcalv.com