Contact Us

Location and Phone

Bridge Counseling Associates
1640 Alta Drive, Suite #4
Las Vegas, NV 89106
Phone: (702) 474-6450
Fax: (702) 474-6463
Email: info@bcalv.com

Hours of Operation

Services available
Monday -Thursday

8:30A.M.-7:00P.M.

Friday
8:30A.M. – 5:30P.M.
Saturday
8:30A.M. – 12:30P.M.

All services offered in English and Spanish

 

Thank you!

Executive Directory

Yolanda Correa


Interim Executive Director

(702) 474- 6450 ext: 127
ycorrea@bcalv.com

Directors

Yolanda Correa


Clinical Director & Spanish Services Director

(702) 474- 6450 ext: 127
ycorrea@bcalv.com

Billy Arndt


Families In Transition (FIT) Program Director

(702) 474- 6450 ext: 110
barndt@bcalv.com

Christine Rowe


Felony DUI Program Director

(702) 474- 6450 ext: 134
crowe@bcalv.com

Katie Wilkinson


USP & BOP Services Director

(702) 474- 6450 ext: 106
kwilkinson@bcalv.com

Staff/Contract Therapist Directory

Anna Goswami


Staff Therapist- Adolescent Program, Felony DUI/MOP Program, Voice for Kids

702-474-6450 x201
agoswami@bcalv.com

Ashton Wingo


Contract Therapist- Felony DUI/MOP Program

702-474-6450 x175
awingo@bcalv.com

Cynthia Mota


Staff Therapist- Spanish, Felony DUI Program, FIT, Voice for KIds

702-474-6450 x104
cmota@bcalv.com

Cynthia Sandoval


Front Office Supervisor

702-474-6450 x112
csandoval@bcalv.com

Diane Nguyen


Contract Therapist- Felony DUI/MOP Program

702-474-6450 x170
dnguyen@bcalv.com

Emire Olmeztoprak


Staff Therapist- FIT Program, Voice for Kids

702-474-6450 x120
eolmeztoprak@bcalv.com

Erin Calahan


Contract Therapist- Felony DUI/MOP Program

702-474-6450 x118
ecalaham@bcalv.com

Esther Flores


Administrative Manager- Finance

702-474-6450 x103
eflores@bcalv.com

Gilberto Alejo-Dorado


Front Office Staff

702-474-6450 x 100/101
galejo-dorado@bcalv.com

Judy Hernandez


Vocational Case Manager

702-474-6450 x202
jhernandez@bcalv.com

Katherine Grant


Staff Therapist- USP/BOP Program

702-474-6450 x135
kgrant@bcalv.com

Kathy Risdon


Staff Therapist- Felony DUI/MOP Program

702-474-6450 x108
krisson@bcalv.com

Katie Infante


Staff Therapist- Spanish, Felony DUI Program, FIT, Voice for KIds

702-474-6450 x133
kinfante@bcalv.com

Kim Hamilton


Medical Billing Specialist

702-474-6450 x115
khamilton@bcalv.com

Lindsey Lee


Contract Therapist- Felony DUI/MOP Program

702-474-6450
llee@bcalv.com

Luisa Martinez


Contract Therapist- Spanish, Felony DUI/MOP Program

702-474-6450 x193
lmartinez@bcalv.com

Lynn Culberg


Staff Therapist- FIT Program, Voice for Kids

702-474-6450 x117
lculberg@bcalv.com

Marby Bartone


Staff Therapist- Spanish, Felony DUI Program, FIT, Voice for KIds

702-474-6450 x172
mbartone@bcalv.com

Maria Flores


Vocational Case Manager

702-474-6450 x129
mflores@bcalv.com

Melissa Molina


Front Office Staff

702-474-6450 x 100/101
mmolina@bcalv.com

Mirna Bernabe


Staff Therapist- Spanish, Adolescent Program, Felony DUI Program, FIT, USP/BOP Program, Voice for KIds

702-474-6450 x128
mbernabe@bcalv.com

Norma Zamora


Vocational Case Manager- One Stop Career Center

702-474-6450 or 822-4200
nzamora@bcalv.com

Poco Davis


Contract Therapist- Felony DUI/MOP Program

702-474-6450 x126
pdavis@bcalv.com

Rebecca Nemecek


Contract Therapist- Felony DUI/MOP Program

702-474-6450 x105
rnemecek@bcalv.com

Robert Meddaugh


Staff Therapist- Felony DUI/MOP Program

702-474-6450 x114
rmeddaugh@bcalv.com

Sylvia Castillo


Front Office Staff

702-474-6450 x 100/101
scastillo@bcalv.com

Stacey Smith


Staff Therapist- FIT Program, Voice for Kids

702-474-6450 x132
ssmith@bcalv.com

Tommie Guesman


Staff Therapist- USP/BOP Program

702-474-6450 x124
tguesman@bcalv.com

Tracye Ditmore


Staff Therapist- Adolescent Program, Felony DUI/MOP Program, Voice for Kids

702-474-6450 x200
tditmore@bcalv.com

Viridiana Linares


Staff Therapist- Spanish, Adolescent Program, Voice for Kids

702-474-6450 x177
vlinares@bcalv.com

Excel Staff List by Program 11.7.13